Email Us

2015-2017 Board of Directors

Positions Effective until June 5, 2017

President:

Trish Ashton, San Antonio
president@weavetexas.org

Past President:

Deedee Woodbury, Houston
pastpresident@weavetexas.org

Vice President:

Sandra Gonzalez, Fort Worth
vicepresident@weavetexas.org

Secretary:

Cate Buchanan, Dallas
secretary@weavetexas.org

Treasurer:

Jenny Barker, Bulverde
treasurer@weavetexas.org

Membership:

Jenny Barker, Bulverde
membership@weavetexas.org

Newsletter Editor:

Julia Allison, Lexington
newsletter@weavetexas.org

CHT 2015 Conference Co-Chair:

Laura Viada, Houston
conference@weavetexas.org

CHT 2015 Conference Co-Chair:

Peggy Friedrichs, Houston
conference@weavetexas.org

Members-at-Large:

Deborah Harrison, San Antonio
artcamp@weavetexas.org

Lynn Smetko, Southlake
memberatlarge@weavetexas.org

Website Manager:

Jeannette Wilson, San Antonio
webmaster@weavetexas.org

pllg
Dallas Handweavers and Spinners Guild Rep Weave Study Group textiles